Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



EUROPE (android)

Application version: 3.6

Map Provider/Version : NAVTEQ/Navteq 2011Q4

License: Unlimited EUROPE include:

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eire (Republic of Ireland), Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy/Vatican City, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

You will get serial number to access and maps of europe with unlimited validity. one map update per year is included.


License to ordered product will be delivered to customer's e-mail after payment.

Price: €35.00 incl. VAT

Kara Tasarım, Mimarlık ve Şehircilik Ltd. Tüm hakları © saklıdır. 2009
CSS 2.1 | XHTML 1.0